Home Globalnoiz Desert Twelve self titled new album is out by Orzorock Music

Desert Twelve self titled new album is out by Orzorock Music


Desert Twelve” is Desert Twelve’s self titled new album is now available on CD and digital via Orzorock Music.

You can watch the band’s video clip for the track “Your Cold Cold Desert Heart”

Desert Twelve is the new musical creation of Gabriele ‘Gaby’ Finotti, author, guitar player and producer. He is the founding member of Misfatto, another Italian rock band with a 30-years-long career which reached both national and international acclaim.

The band’s self-titled debut is an intense and mystical record, which creates a close link between Misfatto and this new artistic sphere. Diverse sounds related to hard-rock and psychedelic overtones inspired by bands such as Motorpsycho, Black Mountain and Halestorm.

This new musical adventure includes three talented young musicians from the same Italian city, in 2021: Gabriele Gnecchi (Kabirya) on drums and percussions, Alex Viti on guitar and bass, and Vittoria Ipri (Wanted Ones) on vocals.

Find out more about the band 


  1. Your Cold Cold Desert Heart
  2. The Keeper of the Space Time Cage
  3. Everyone Against
  4. In the Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
  5. Mother Simulacrum
  6. Desert Kiss
  7. Butterfly Snake



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here