Home Μουσική Μουσικά Νέα AVATAR: Κυκλοφόρησαν 2 tracks από το νέο τους LP.

AVATAR: Κυκλοφόρησαν 2 tracks από το νέο τους LP.


“What you have is the beginning of the story and all the light and darkness of things to come!
Avatar_Cd-cover2016_webWe meet our protagonist, Owl as she lies dying, looking back on the night that would be her last. Regret is about, well regret! Staring into the cold eyes of Death, she wishes to change everything, to go back, to live again.

This leads us to House of Eternal Hunt. It is how things used to be; how they were supposed to be. That is how the tale starts, with a predator ruling the sky on the night that would turn out to be her last! With this concept and these tracks, we want to give you the past, present and, more than anything else, the future of metal as we see it. It is the beginning of an epic journey and we’re glad to have you along for the trip.”

 Johannes Eckström.

Κάπως έτσι μας τα λέει ο τραγουδιστής των Avatar ενώ μας δίνουν τα πρώτα 2 track από το επερχόμενο LP, με τίτλο Feathers & Flesh.
Τα κομμάτια φέρουν τον τίτλο Regret, όπου είναι και το πρώτο κομμάτι του δίσκου ενώ το House of Eternal Hunt αντίστοιχα, είναι το δεύτερο κατά σειρά.

 Μελωδικά στοιχεία που μπλέκονται και ενώνονται με πιο σκοτεινά φωνητικά.


Πάρτε μια γεύση μουσικά…


01. Regret
02. House of Eternal Hunt
03. The Eagle has Landed
04. New Land
05. Tooth, Beak & Claw
06. For The Swarm
07. Fiddler’s Farewell
08. One More Hill
09. Black Waters
10. Night Never Ending
11. Pray the Sun Away
12. When The Snow Lies Red
13. Raven Wine
14. Sky Burial